We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://integrityautova.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 02/14/2019
E xcellent keep up the good work
  Doris 02/07/2019
Friendly and competent staff!
  Ben 01/31/2019
  Bobby 01/18/2019
Great experience each time I go.
  Happy 01/17/2019
Coming to see you and have you do work on my cars is like dealing with good friends. You are always responsive, clear in your assessments, and fair in your pricing for the work to be done. My wife and I have nothing but good things to say about you.
  Jerry 01/17/2019
These folks are professionals. Their prices are fair and their work is guaranteed. What's not to like? I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so!!
  Dennis 01/04/2019
Super friendly visit. Will use your services again.
  Eric 01/03/2019
  Ahmad 01/02/2019
We just switched over to Integrity. The manager was knowledgeable and provided information not explicitly discussed in the car manual. My internet research confirmed their suggestion to change the brake fluid while changing the pads and rotor considering the car with 100,000 miles on it. Infiltration of moisture into the brake fluid is a concern since it can damage the Anti-lock Brake System resulting a costly repair. I also appreciate customer interaction. Thank you
  Phyllis 12/13/2018
Great place! Friendly people and fair prices.
  Jim 12/13/2018
  Bev 12/06/2018
We are always happy with the service we receive at Integrity Auto. Thanks for allowing us to drop off our vehicle the night before. It?s very convenient for us. Happy Holidays.
  Charles 11/22/2018
Polite and professional. Quality service.
  Haley 11/15/2018
I have always been very pleased with the level of service compared to the price. Everyone is very nice and helpful, and they don't charge an arm and a leg for anything. Great customer service!
  Gary 10/25/2018
Simply the best ship in the Central Piedmont. I won't take my cars anywhere else.
  Tom R. 09/27/2018
  Phyllis 09/20/2018
  Gary 09/20/2018
These guys really know what they're doing, they do it well, and they are completely honest. There are a few things they can't do, such as transmission work. They have referrals to a good shop for that. I would not take my car anywhere else. If they ever close up, I'm in trouble.
  Eric 09/13/2018
  Lucy 09/06/2018
Prompt and Friendly service. There was a little dog, Marley, hanging out in the waiting room who was adorable! He let me pet him, and is so gentle! I?d come back just to hang with him some more!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo