We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://integrityautova.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Haley 11/15/2018
I have always been very pleased with the level of service compared to the price. Everyone is very nice and helpful, and they don't charge an arm and a leg for anything. Great customer service!
  Gary 10/25/2018
Simply the best ship in the Central Piedmont. I won't take my cars anywhere else.
  Tom R. 09/27/2018
  Phyllis 09/20/2018
  Gary 09/20/2018
These guys really know what they're doing, they do it well, and they are completely honest. There are a few things they can't do, such as transmission work. They have referrals to a good shop for that. I would not take my car anywhere else. If they ever close up, I'm in trouble.
  Eric 09/13/2018
  Lucy 09/06/2018
Prompt and Friendly service. There was a little dog, Marley, hanging out in the waiting room who was adorable! He let me pet him, and is so gentle! I?d come back just to hang with him some more!
  Joshua 09/06/2018
Outstanding service. Quick, thorough, and up front.
  Cheryl 09/06/2018
  Sherry 09/06/2018
I appreciate the ease of scheduling service with Integrity. I enjoy and am always so impressed with the customer service at the Front Desk!
  (Ron) James 09/06/2018
  Jori 08/17/2018
  Robert 08/16/2018
I always feel like I matter at Integrity. From simple car inspections to actual car repairs, I feel they appreciate my business and not just being paid. Wonderful people always willing to spend time talking and explaining what needs to be done. Car repairs are inevitable. Their prices have always been fair and work is quality. I will always go to integrity (Culpeper on Main Street). And Marley always brings a smile to my face.
  Carole 08/16/2018
  Chrissy 08/04/2018
  Gary 08/02/2018
Integrity is the best car repair shop in the central Piedmont. Period.
  Marie 07/26/2018
  Jewell 07/26/2018
Nice staff. 8 AM appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Accomplished quickly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Integrity. I have been to Locust Grove and Culpeper and received excellent service in both locations.
  Jim 07/19/2018
your service, as usual, was very good.
  Paul 07/19/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo