Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (74)


 5     Rick 06/08/2017
Simply put, I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. You're honest, fairly priced, very capable, and easy to work with.

 5     Brian 06/01/2017
A number of maintenance concerns were taken care of, including an oil change, change of air cabin filters, tire rotation, and air conditioning service. My air conditioning had stopped working, and due to the age of the car, I was concerned the compressor needed to be replaced. Everything was taken care of perfectly, and the compressor did not need to be replaced. Freon needed to be added, and Integrity offered a free air conditioning check-up in two weeks, to re-test the system for the possibility of a slow leak that could not be detected in the initial system service. You can ALWAYS count on honest, friendly, and solid service at Integrity. Phillip, Kim, Keith, and Diane are a dynamic team, and they also employ great mechanics!

 5     Tom R. 05/25/2017
A great local business with actual pros doing the work. Highly recommend.

 5     Sharon 05/04/2017

 5     Faye 04/21/2017
Friendly, efficient service. Options given; no "upselling." I'll go back!

 5     Jori 03/30/2017
My rating is 5 stars but I can't get the stars to work. Excellent service. The company tells you the cost upfront and then stands by it. They do an excellent job with regular inspections, but also an excellent job identifying and repairing safety issues. They are friendly and courteous and I love the little puppy!

 5     William 03/23/2017

 5     Faye 03/16/2017
Friendly, fast and helpful. I will be going back for regular maintenance as needed. Highly recommend them !

 5     Joyce 03/02/2017

 5     Joan 02/23/2017
Excellent service, delivered with friendly professionalism! I'd highly recommend Integrity to anyone needing a competent, ethical mechanic.

 5     Ryan 02/16/2017
?always great service

 5     Thomas 01/26/2017
Fast and polite.

 5     Susan 01/26/2017
love the service they even give me a ride to gym after I drop off car, excellent

 5     Jerry 01/05/2017
Integrity in name as well as action. They troubleshoot your problem down to the failing component and that is what you pay for. This requires skilled technicians. There is no replacing of parts until the problem goes away.

 5     Alan 12/29/2016
Great as usual! Honest folks, been doing business with them for several years. Very accomodating on short notice! Really appreciate their service

 5     Ann 12/29/2016
These people are terrific and HONEST. Great service!!!!

 5     Paul 12/15/2016
These guys get all my business.

 5     Gary 11/18/2016
Just the best, that's all.

 5     Tony 11/10/2016

 5     Jewell 10/21/2016

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: