We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://integrityautova.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joey 04/11/2019
  John 04/11/2019
Integrity Automotive is an incredible place to have your vehicle maintained. I needed specialized exhaust work completed on my 1939 Chevy Sedan street rod. I met with Keith the owner and we established a plan to accomplish what was needed and within a day everything was complete. The "Integrity Team" is fully qualified for automotive repairs of any type and will complete them with experience and in a professional manner. I have used them on several occasions and each time they exceed my expectations. They get a 5+ stars rating from me!!!!
  Pat 04/11/2019
  Megan 03/28/2019
Friendly, professional, timely and affordable service! Always fantastic to find a business that does what they say when they say they will - with a smile on their face!
  Jim 03/21/2019
  Happy 03/04/2019
  Emanuel 02/21/2019
Best service ever
  Jonna 02/21/2019
  Ronald 02/14/2019
E xcellent keep up the good work
  Doris 02/07/2019
Friendly and competent staff!
  Ben 01/31/2019
  Bobby 01/18/2019
Great experience each time I go.
  Happy 01/17/2019
Coming to see you and have you do work on my cars is like dealing with good friends. You are always responsive, clear in your assessments, and fair in your pricing for the work to be done. My wife and I have nothing but good things to say about you.
  Jerry 01/17/2019
These folks are professionals. Their prices are fair and their work is guaranteed. What's not to like? I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so!!
  Dennis 01/04/2019
Super friendly visit. Will use your services again.
  Eric 01/03/2019
  Ahmad 01/02/2019
We just switched over to Integrity. The manager was knowledgeable and provided information not explicitly discussed in the car manual. My internet research confirmed their suggestion to change the brake fluid while changing the pads and rotor considering the car with 100,000 miles on it. Infiltration of moisture into the brake fluid is a concern since it can damage the Anti-lock Brake System resulting a costly repair. I also appreciate customer interaction. Thank you
  Phyllis 12/13/2018
Great place! Friendly people and fair prices.
  Jim 12/13/2018
  Bev 12/06/2018
We are always happy with the service we receive at Integrity Auto. Thanks for allowing us to drop off our vehicle the night before. It?s very convenient for us. Happy Holidays.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo