Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (83)


 5     Thomas 01/26/2017
Fast and polite.

 5     Susan 01/26/2017
love the service they even give me a ride to gym after I drop off car, excellent

 5     Jerry 01/05/2017
Integrity in name as well as action. They troubleshoot your problem down to the failing component and that is what you pay for. This requires skilled technicians. There is no replacing of parts until the problem goes away.

 5     Alan 12/29/2016
Great as usual! Honest folks, been doing business with them for several years. Very accomodating on short notice! Really appreciate their service

 5     Ann 12/29/2016
These people are terrific and HONEST. Great service!!!!

 5     Paul 12/15/2016
These guys get all my business.

 5     Gary 11/18/2016
Just the best, that's all.

 5     Tony 11/10/2016

 5     Jewell 10/21/2016

 5     Gary 10/13/2016
Best shop in The Piedmont. Period.

 5     Gary 10/06/2016
This is as good as any shop you will find anywhere. I had e a shop like this in Vienna that I trusted completely with my cars, but until I found this shop, there wasn't a place like that out here in the Piedmont. He can be sure that they will do everything right the first time.

 5     Gary 09/22/2016
This is an excellent shop. This particular job came in under estimate.

 5     Ann 09/22/2016
Outstanding!

 5     Roger 08/19/2016
We continue to get reliable competent service on all our cars at Integrity.

 5     Joyce 08/11/2016
Our vehicle has been serviced and repaired at Integrity for many years and we have always been satisfied with the quality, price and professionalism of the staff.

 5     Tony 07/21/2016

 5     Andy 06/24/2016
Excellent and honest service as always. Best shop in town by far!

 5     Bryan 06/09/2016
I have taken my cars to Integrity for years for all types of repairs and their work has always been excellent.

 5     Tony 06/02/2016

 5     Robert 05/19/2016

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: