Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (72)


 5     Gary 09/22/2016
This is an excellent shop. This particular job came in under estimate.

 5     Ann 09/22/2016
Outstanding!

 5     Roger 08/19/2016
We continue to get reliable competent service on all our cars at Integrity.

 5     Harry 08/11/2016
Our vehicle has been serviced and repaired at Integrity for many years and we have always been satisfied with the quality, price and professionalism of the staff.

 5     Tony 07/21/2016

 5     Andy 06/24/2016
Excellent and honest service as always. Best shop in town by far!

 5     Bryan 06/09/2016
I have taken my cars to Integrity for years for all types of repairs and their work has always been excellent.

 5     Tony 06/02/2016

 5     Robert 05/19/2016

 5     Jewell 04/29/2016
The best in Culpeper Auto and Truck Service!

 5     Rita 04/11/2016

 5     Patricia 04/06/2016

 5     Tony 04/04/2016
As always, great service and advice!

 5     Michael 02/18/2016
Great Friendly place with great customer service.

 5     Harry 02/18/2016
Courteous and professional. Quality work at a competitive price.

 5     Bobby 01/08/2016
Great place. Excellent Customer Service!

 5     Gary 11/27/2015
This is as good a shop as you will find anywhere. In every town there will be one shop that will be better than all the rest; one you can actually trust with your car. Integrity is that shop in Culpeper, and maybe in this entire area of the Piedmont. I do not know boo about my car, but I do not have to - I use Integrity.

 5     David 11/19/2015
The service and communication at Integrity are exactly what we were hoping to find in a mechanic when we moved to the area.

 5     Jim 11/19/2015
quality all the way around.

 5     Tifani 11/16/2015
Forever and always will be my go to shop. They know me and I love it. If it's not broke don't fix it.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: