We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://integrityautova.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marie 07/26/2018
  Jewell 07/26/2018
Nice staff. 8 AM appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Accomplished quickly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Integrity. I have been to Locust Grove and Culpeper and received excellent service in both locations.
  Jim 07/19/2018
your service, as usual, was very good.
  Paul 07/19/2018
  Rita 06/24/2018
  Kendall 06/21/2018
Best service, friendly, honest, and a comfort for those of us who no nothing about cars!
  Tony 04/12/2018
  Jim 03/29/2018
Service was top notch as usual. As Arnold would say: I'll be back.
  Joyce 03/01/2018
The nicest people to work with...efficient, caring and competent!
  Joellen 02/26/2018
I always receive the best, dependable service from Integrity Automotive. They have been very helpful with every service I have requested. I won't go anywhere else.
  Josh 02/15/2018
Friendly and honest. Customers for life.
  Faye 01/25/2018
My "go to" auto repair/maintenance shop! Friendly, fair and qualified....
  Edwin 01/11/2018
nice, thorough, yet timely.
  Gary 01/04/2018
Integrity is without a doubt the best repair shop in the Virginia Piedmont. They are not just scrupulously honest; they are talented. They have always done the job just right for me the first time.
  Roger 12/21/2017
My go-to service location for prompt, reasonable cost, and friendly service on my several vehicles.
  Jerry 12/07/2017
Integrity has been my go to shop for 15 years whenever I need help with automotive problems that are beyond my capabilities and I have never been disappointed. They are pros, their work is guaranteed 100%, and their prices are fair. Why would I go anywhere else??
  Bryan 11/19/2017
Always dependable quality work.
  Cindy 11/02/2017
I always receive great service at Integrity. I have been a customer for 6 years and find them to be very honest and prices reasonable. Happy to have such great service in our community.
  Robert 11/02/2017
  Faye 11/02/2017
Friendly folks; hometown business; quick and fair
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo