We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://integrityautova.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 04/12/2018
  Jim 03/29/2018
Service was top notch as usual. As Arnold would say: I'll be back.
  Joyce 03/01/2018
The nicest people to work with...efficient, caring and competent!
  Joellen 02/26/2018
I always receive the best, dependable service from Integrity Automotive. They have been very helpful with every service I have requested. I won't go anywhere else.
  Josh 02/15/2018
Friendly and honest. Customers for life.
  Faye 01/25/2018
My "go to" auto repair/maintenance shop! Friendly, fair and qualified....
  Edwin 01/11/2018
nice, thorough, yet timely.
  Gary 01/04/2018
Integrity is without a doubt the best repair shop in the Virginia Piedmont. They are not just scrupulously honest; they are talented. They have always done the job just right for me the first time.
  Roger 12/21/2017
My go-to service location for prompt, reasonable cost, and friendly service on my several vehicles.
  Jerry 12/07/2017
Integrity has been my go to shop for 15 years whenever I need help with automotive problems that are beyond my capabilities and I have never been disappointed. They are pros, their work is guaranteed 100%, and their prices are fair. Why would I go anywhere else??
  Bryan 11/19/2017
Always dependable quality work.
  Cindy 11/02/2017
I always receive great service at Integrity. I have been a customer for 6 years and find them to be very honest and prices reasonable. Happy to have such great service in our community.
  Robert 11/02/2017
  Faye 11/02/2017
Friendly folks; hometown business; quick and fair
  Rita 10/05/2017
Kim is a great communicator. She anticipates the information your are going to need and gets it for you.
  Juan 09/14/2017
nice people and good prices
  Mary 08/31/2017
Excellent. I arrived mid-afternoon without an appt. and they fit me in. I believe the receptionist's name was Kim and she was delightful -- so was her puppy! I'll be BAAA-ack!
  David 08/31/2017
Great work. On time & always friendly
  Joan 08/17/2017
Keith & the mechanics took great care of me & my Camry, including getting my car started and then fitting me in for the unexpected repair (replacing the starter) that day! Thank you, that made a very big difference in making my day manageable rather than really inconvenient!! ~ Joan
  Nikki 08/17/2017
AMAZING staff....not only professional but has become like family...we do not take any of our vehicles anywhere else...they are honest and as the company name says it best, they have integrity which is what led us to them in the first place and they are stuck with us for life now!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo