We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Faye 03/16/2017
Friendly, fast and helpful. I will be going back for regular maintenance as needed. Highly recommend them !
  Joyce 03/02/2017
  Joan 02/23/2017
Excellent service, delivered with friendly professionalism! I'd highly recommend Integrity to anyone needing a competent, ethical mechanic.
  Ryan 02/16/2017
?always great service
  Thomas 01/26/2017
Fast and polite.
  Susan 01/26/2017
love the service they even give me a ride to gym after I drop off car, excellent
  Jerry 01/05/2017
Integrity in name as well as action. They troubleshoot your problem down to the failing component and that is what you pay for. This requires skilled technicians. There is no replacing of parts until the problem goes away.
  Alan 12/29/2016
Great as usual! Honest folks, been doing business with them for several years. Very accomodating on short notice! Really appreciate their service
  Ann 12/29/2016
These people are terrific and HONEST. Great service!!!!
  Paul 12/15/2016
These guys get all my business.
  Gary 11/18/2016
Just the best, that's all.
  Tony 11/10/2016
  Jewell 10/21/2016
  Gary 10/13/2016
Best shop in The Piedmont. Period.
  Gary 10/06/2016
This is as good as any shop you will find anywhere. I had e a shop like this in Vienna that I trusted completely with my cars, but until I found this shop, there wasn't a place like that out here in the Piedmont. He can be sure that they will do everything right the first time.
  Gary 09/22/2016
This is an excellent shop. This particular job came in under estimate.
  Ann 09/22/2016
Outstanding!
  Roger 08/19/2016
We continue to get reliable competent service on all our cars at Integrity.
  Joyce 08/11/2016
Our vehicle has been serviced and repaired at Integrity for many years and we have always been satisfied with the quality, price and professionalism of the staff.
  Tony 07/21/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo