Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (83)


 5     Jewell 04/29/2016
The best in Culpeper Auto and Truck Service!

 5     Rita 04/11/2016

 5     Patricia 04/06/2016

 5     Tony 04/04/2016
As always, great service and advice!

 5     Michael 02/18/2016
Great Friendly place with great customer service.

 5     Joyce 02/18/2016
Courteous and professional. Quality work at a competitive price.

 5     Bobby 01/08/2016
Great place. Excellent Customer Service!

 5     Gary 11/27/2015
This is as good a shop as you will find anywhere. In every town there will be one shop that will be better than all the rest; one you can actually trust with your car. Integrity is that shop in Culpeper, and maybe in this entire area of the Piedmont. I do not know boo about my car, but I do not have to - I use Integrity.

 5     David 11/19/2015
The service and communication at Integrity are exactly what we were hoping to find in a mechanic when we moved to the area.

 5     Jim 11/19/2015
quality all the way around.

 5     Tifani 11/16/2015
Forever and always will be my go to shop. They know me and I love it. If it's not broke don't fix it.

 5     Gary 11/05/2015
These guys are the best. I will not let anyone else touch my truck.

 5     Dianne 10/29/2015
It was my first visit to Integrity and I was very happy with their service. Truck went in a bay almost immediately, and was finished in short order. Everyone was very friendly. I will surely continue to use Integrity for all my servicing needs.

 5     Robert 10/16/2015

 5     Joyce 10/08/2015
Professional, competent and competitively priced. AAA recommended and a discount on labor is available.

 5     Jerry 08/27/2015
Great service from a team that I trust. We are fortunate to have professionals such as there right here in Culpeper. Jerry O.

 5     Roger 08/13/2015
My first experience with Integrity Auto was a very positive one! You can count on return visits.

 5     Gary 07/30/2015
This is simply the best shop in the Piedmont area. I would not let any other shop touch my car. It is that simple. I could go on about what they have done for me (and about the dog), but they are simply the best.

 5     Diane 07/09/2015
Marley needs a raise! HIs customer service talent is valuable

 5     Jefferson 07/08/2015
Despite some issues with defective after-market parts from NAPA, their customer service and repair work is top notch. They were very flexible in accommodating my back and forth scheduling with my car because of my work hours.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: