We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy 06/24/2016
Excellent and honest service as always. Best shop in town by far!
  Bryan 06/09/2016
I have taken my cars to Integrity for years for all types of repairs and their work has always been excellent.
  Tony 06/02/2016
  Robert 05/19/2016
  Jewell 04/29/2016
The best in Culpeper Auto and Truck Service!
  Rita 04/11/2016
  Patricia 04/06/2016
  Tony 04/04/2016
As always, great service and advice!
  Michael 02/18/2016
Great Friendly place with great customer service.
  Joyce 02/18/2016
Courteous and professional. Quality work at a competitive price.
  Bobby 01/08/2016
Great place. Excellent Customer Service!
  Gary 11/27/2015
This is as good a shop as you will find anywhere. In every town there will be one shop that will be better than all the rest; one you can actually trust with your car. Integrity is that shop in Culpeper, and maybe in this entire area of the Piedmont. I do not know boo about my car, but I do not have to - I use Integrity.
  David 11/19/2015
The service and communication at Integrity are exactly what we were hoping to find in a mechanic when we moved to the area.
  Jim 11/19/2015
quality all the way around.
  Tifani 11/16/2015
Forever and always will be my go to shop. They know me and I love it. If it's not broke don't fix it.
  Gary 11/05/2015
These guys are the best. I will not let anyone else touch my truck.
  Dianne 10/29/2015
It was my first visit to Integrity and I was very happy with their service. Truck went in a bay almost immediately, and was finished in short order. Everyone was very friendly. I will surely continue to use Integrity for all my servicing needs.
  Robert 10/16/2015
  Joyce 10/08/2015
Professional, competent and competitively priced. AAA recommended and a discount on labor is available.
  Jerry 08/27/2015
Great service from a team that I trust. We are fortunate to have professionals such as there right here in Culpeper. Jerry O.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo