Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (72)


 5     Judy 03/15/2015
Great job as usual.

 5     Nancy 03/05/2015
I was very happy with the quality and honesty of the work, availability, customer service, friendliness, and timely help with my truck. I will recommend this shop to my friends and family.

 5     Tim 02/23/2015
Very fast and affordable. Thanks for the Great Service.

 5     Gary 02/11/2015
These guys are simply the best. They are accommodating, friendly, and they really know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Noel 02/06/2015
Great, on-time service at a very reasonable price. Integrity gives me a sense of comfort about keeping my Honda running well and in safe condition!!

 5     Bobby 01/15/2015
started using Integrity in 2014 due to convenience of location. Right next door to my REMAX office. They were recommended by a friend. They have been wonderful dealing with my rust bucket!

 5     Sandy 01/12/2015
Professional, honest and hardworking staff. Keep up the good work!

 5     Jeffery 01/03/2015
Excellent service - always!

 4     Paul 07/16/2016
I've dealt with Keith and Kim for close to 4 years now. While they're not the cheapest guys in town, I've not had any problems with the service done on several vehicles I've taken there. They strike me as a straight-up outfit.

 4     Greg 07/09/2016

 4     Bill 04/03/2015
I have taken my cars to Integrity for 3 years now and I am very pleased with the service I get. The quality of work is great. prices are a little high but happy with the work. people are very nice. It is hard to find honest mechanics. Integrity lives up to their name and only fixes what's broken. I would recommend Integrity to my friends.

 1     Gemma 08/11/2016
Overpriced, said my vehicle did not pass inspection because the ball joint needed to be fixed ($400+). Took it to a mechanic in my town and he said it was fine, just needed an oil change. I have heard of multiple people saying they take advantage of you here, especially women, so watch out.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next
Records per page: