We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 08/13/2015
My first experience with Integrity Auto was a very positive one! You can count on return visits.
  Gary 07/30/2015
This is simply the best shop in the Piedmont area. I would not let any other shop touch my car. It is that simple. I could go on about what they have done for me (and about the dog), but they are simply the best.
  Diane 07/09/2015
Marley needs a raise! HIs customer service talent is valuable
  Jefferson 07/08/2015
Despite some issues with defective after-market parts from NAPA, their customer service and repair work is top notch. They were very flexible in accommodating my back and forth scheduling with my car because of my work hours.
  Jori 07/02/2015
Integrity Automotive certainly lives up to its name. They have always given me honest information and fair prices. They also finish the work in the time estimated. I am so glad I found this company. I can relax knowing my car will be well taken care of. Everyone is kind and friendly. They are awesome!
  Mike 06/12/2015
My car has been to Integrity several times and the work has been excellent, prices fair, honesty impeccable. They have noted what may or will be needed in the future, but have never offered or pressured me for unneeded maintenance.
  Gary 06/04/2015
This shop is superb. They are the only shop that I will let touch my truck. Period. They always get it right, and often find little things that also need fixing so that I don't need to come back. ...and, of course, I love the dog(s).
  Robert 05/28/2015
Excellent & honest service facility
  Al 05/21/2015
Top notch - can't say enough
  Mike 05/15/2015
Great place to do business. Their name says it all.
  Jerry 05/14/2015
Good work at fair prices by excellent mechanics is the reason I will keep coming back.
  Stacey 05/07/2015
Wouldn't go any where else!
  Mike 05/07/2015
Everyone at Integrity is knowledgable, friendly, and helpful.
  Gary 04/30/2015
These guys are the best. I don't let anyone else touch my car. Period!
  Rita 04/09/2015
Integrity is the BEST !!! The entire family including the Dog are so Welcoming. I have not needed much done to my car (because I have had my son-in-law who is a mechanic take care of things but they just moved to NC), but will use them when needed. Joy to work with and feel they will be honest, which is important, and want to thank you again.
  Judy 03/15/2015
Great job as usual.
  Nancy 03/05/2015
I was very happy with the quality and honesty of the work, availability, customer service, friendliness, and timely help with my truck. I will recommend this shop to my friends and family.
  Tim 02/23/2015
Very fast and affordable. Thanks for the Great Service.
  Gary 02/11/2015
These guys are simply the best. They are accommodating, friendly, and they really know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Noel 02/06/2015
Great, on-time service at a very reasonable price. Integrity gives me a sense of comfort about keeping my Honda running well and in safe condition!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo