Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (83)


 5     Jori 07/02/2015
Integrity Automotive certainly lives up to its name. They have always given me honest information and fair prices. They also finish the work in the time estimated. I am so glad I found this company. I can relax knowing my car will be well taken care of. Everyone is kind and friendly. They are awesome!

 5     Mike 06/12/2015
My car has been to Integrity several times and the work has been excellent, prices fair, honesty impeccable. They have noted what may or will be needed in the future, but have never offered or pressured me for unneeded maintenance.

 5     Gary 06/04/2015
This shop is superb. They are the only shop that I will let touch my truck. Period. They always get it right, and often find little things that also need fixing so that I don't need to come back. ...and, of course, I love the dog(s).

 5     Robert 05/28/2015
Excellent & honest service facility

 5     Al 05/21/2015
Top notch - can't say enough

 5     Mike 05/15/2015
Great place to do business. Their name says it all.

 5     Jerry 05/14/2015
Good work at fair prices by excellent mechanics is the reason I will keep coming back.

 5     Stacey 05/07/2015
Wouldn't go any where else!

 5     Mike 05/07/2015
Everyone at Integrity is knowledgable, friendly, and helpful.

 5     Gary 04/30/2015
These guys are the best. I don't let anyone else touch my car. Period!

 5     Rita 04/09/2015
Integrity is the BEST !!! The entire family including the Dog are so Welcoming. I have not needed much done to my car (because I have had my son-in-law who is a mechanic take care of things but they just moved to NC), but will use them when needed. Joy to work with and feel they will be honest, which is important, and want to thank you again.

 5     Judy 03/15/2015
Great job as usual.

 5     Nancy 03/05/2015
I was very happy with the quality and honesty of the work, availability, customer service, friendliness, and timely help with my truck. I will recommend this shop to my friends and family.

 5     Tim 02/23/2015
Very fast and affordable. Thanks for the Great Service.

 5     Gary 02/11/2015
These guys are simply the best. They are accommodating, friendly, and they really know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Noel 02/06/2015
Great, on-time service at a very reasonable price. Integrity gives me a sense of comfort about keeping my Honda running well and in safe condition!!

 5     Bobby 01/15/2015
started using Integrity in 2014 due to convenience of location. Right next door to my REMAX office. They were recommended by a friend. They have been wonderful dealing with my rust bucket!

 5     Sandy 01/12/2015
Professional, honest and hardworking staff. Keep up the good work!

 5     Jeffery 01/03/2015
Excellent service - always!

 4     Paul 07/16/2016
I've dealt with Keith and Kim for close to 4 years now. While they're not the cheapest guys in town, I've not had any problems with the service done on several vehicles I've taken there. They strike me as a straight-up outfit.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: