Reviews

Integrity Automotive Inc.


540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (77)


 5     Jerry 05/14/2015
Good work at fair prices by excellent mechanics is the reason I will keep coming back.

 5     Stacey 05/07/2015
Wouldn't go any where else!

 5     Mike 05/07/2015
Everyone at Integrity is knowledgable, friendly, and helpful.

 5     Gary 04/30/2015
These guys are the best. I don't let anyone else touch my car. Period!

 5     Rita 04/09/2015
Integrity is the BEST !!! The entire family including the Dog are so Welcoming. I have not needed much done to my car (because I have had my son-in-law who is a mechanic take care of things but they just moved to NC), but will use them when needed. Joy to work with and feel they will be honest, which is important, and want to thank you again.

 5     Judy 03/15/2015
Great job as usual.

 5     Nancy 03/05/2015
I was very happy with the quality and honesty of the work, availability, customer service, friendliness, and timely help with my truck. I will recommend this shop to my friends and family.

 5     Tim 02/23/2015
Very fast and affordable. Thanks for the Great Service.

 5     Gary 02/11/2015
These guys are simply the best. They are accommodating, friendly, and they really know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Noel 02/06/2015
Great, on-time service at a very reasonable price. Integrity gives me a sense of comfort about keeping my Honda running well and in safe condition!!

 5     Bobby 01/15/2015
started using Integrity in 2014 due to convenience of location. Right next door to my REMAX office. They were recommended by a friend. They have been wonderful dealing with my rust bucket!

 5     Sandy 01/12/2015
Professional, honest and hardworking staff. Keep up the good work!

 5     Jeffery 01/03/2015
Excellent service - always!

 4     Paul 07/16/2016
I've dealt with Keith and Kim for close to 4 years now. While they're not the cheapest guys in town, I've not had any problems with the service done on several vehicles I've taken there. They strike me as a straight-up outfit.

 4     Greg 07/09/2016

 4     Bill 04/03/2015
I have taken my cars to Integrity for 3 years now and I am very pleased with the service I get. The quality of work is great. prices are a little high but happy with the work. people are very nice. It is hard to find honest mechanics. Integrity lives up to their name and only fixes what's broken. I would recommend Integrity to my friends.

 1     Gemma 08/11/2016
Overpriced, said my vehicle did not pass inspection because the ball joint needed to be fixed ($400+). Took it to a mechanic in my town and he said it was fine, just needed an oil change. I have heard of multiple people saying they take advantage of you here, especially women, so watch out.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next
Records per page: