We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-727-8034
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.467971 -77.998347
http://www.integrityautova.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 02/11/2015
These guys are simply the best. They are accommodating, friendly, and they really know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Noel 02/06/2015
Great, on-time service at a very reasonable price. Integrity gives me a sense of comfort about keeping my Honda running well and in safe condition!!
  Bobby 01/15/2015
started using Integrity in 2014 due to convenience of location. Right next door to my REMAX office. They were recommended by a friend. They have been wonderful dealing with my rust bucket!
  Sandy 01/12/2015
Professional, honest and hardworking staff. Keep up the good work!
  Jeffery 01/03/2015
Excellent service - always!
  Paul 07/16/2016
I've dealt with Keith and Kim for close to 4 years now. While they're not the cheapest guys in town, I've not had any problems with the service done on several vehicles I've taken there. They strike me as a straight-up outfit.
  Greg 07/09/2016
  Bill 04/03/2015
I have taken my cars to Integrity for 3 years now and I am very pleased with the service I get. The quality of work is great. prices are a little high but happy with the work. people are very nice. It is hard to find honest mechanics. Integrity lives up to their name and only fixes what's broken. I would recommend Integrity to my friends.
  Reed 06/21/2018
Service here is wonderful and their labor rates are fair, however, They will mark up the price of your part 125 percent and when you complai, they literally compare it to the purchase of a steak being marked to sell in a grocery store. They have to mark up to pay their bills. This is nothing but price gouging consumers on parts that they get below retail and delivered for free from local merchants. I used to work for one of those local merchants and know. I can see markup of 30 percent or less but over 125 percent is taking advantage of consumers. If they can't make enough in labor hours and small markups, they don't need to be in business .quality of service here is exceptional but from now on I will go back to c and c shell for quality, service, and price.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your comment but I take exception to the markup statement. First - we do not mark up our parts 125%. We basically pay the same amount for parts as you do - check with your parts dealer. 2nd - I was comparing the price of a steak in a grocery store to one you would purchase in a restaurant. Like us, they mark up their product. We cannot compete with retail store which purchase in bulk. 3rd - We can offer the best in service because we have experience, trained techs. Cheap service requires cheap techs. Our standards are high so we employ the best. I hope you will reconsider and come see us again!
  Gemma 08/11/2016
Overpriced, said my vehicle did not pass inspection because the ball joint needed to be fixed ($400+). Took it to a mechanic in my town and he said it was fine, just needed an oil change. I have heard of multiple people saying they take advantage of you here, especially women, so watch out.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-727-8034
near by local auto car shop
902 South Main St
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo